Sir Ranulph Fiennes announced 16 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 15th Oct 11:47am

Sir Ranulph Fiennes just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Derby Theatre on Monday 18th November 2019 and finishes with a show at Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall in High Wycombe on Thursday 30th April 2020. There are also dates in Cambridge, Aberystwyth, London, Guildford, Kendal, Leeds, Bedford, Southampton, Swindon, Ipswich, St. Albans, Plymouth, Yarm and Poole.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 18th November - Derby Theatre
  • Thursday 21st November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 28th November - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Monday 2nd December - Barbican Centre, London
  • Thursday 9th January - Yvonne Arnaud Theatre And Mill Studio, Guildford
  • Friday 10th January - Kendal Leisure Centre
  • Thursday 16th January - Leeds Town Hall
  • Friday 24th January - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 5th February - Nuffield Theatre Campus, Southampton
  • Tuesday 3rd March - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Wednesday 18th March - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Monday 23rd March - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Monday 30th March - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Friday 3rd April - Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre, Yarm
  • Thursday 9th April - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Thursday 30th April - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Sir Ranulph Fiennes