Sigala announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 19th Jun 8:04AM

Sigala just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Leeds East Airport on Thursday 30th July 2020 and finishes with a show at The National Bowl in Milton Keynes on Sunday 16th August 2020. There are also dates in Lincoln, Liverpool, Newmarket, Cheltenham, Bristol, Potters Bar, Birmingham, Bolton, Edinburgh and Darlington.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 30th July - The Leeds East Airport
  • Friday 31st July - Lincolnshire Showground
  • Saturday 1st August - Central Docks, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 5th August - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Friday 7th August - Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Saturday 8th August - Bristol Filton Airport
  • Sunday 9th August - Colesdale Farm, Potters Bar
  • Wednesday 12th August - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday 13th August - University of Bolton Stadium
  • Friday 14th August - Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 15th August - Teeside International Airport, Darlington
  • Sunday 16th August - The National Bowl, Milton Keynes
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Sigala