Shrek - The Musical announced 13 new events

Last modified: Wed 8th Jun 8:12AM

Shrek - The Musical just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Theatre Royal in Plymouth on Saturday 29th July 2023 and finishes with a show at Blackpool Winter Gardens on Saturday 30th December 2023. There are also dates in Manchester, Bristol, Southend-on-Sea, Carlisle, Oxford, London, Dartford, Woking, Eastbourne, Cardiff and York.

Shrek - The Musical last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in February of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 29th July - Theatre Royal, Plymouth
  • Saturday 12th August - Opera House, Manchester
  • Sunday 27th August - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Saturday 2nd September - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 10th September - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Sunday 24th September - New Theatre Oxford
  • Saturday 30th September - New Wimbledon Theatre, London
  • Saturday 7th October - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Saturday 4th November - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Saturday 18th November - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Saturday 25th November - Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
  • Saturday 2nd December - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 30th December - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Shrek - The Musical