Showaddywaddy announced 31 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 11th Mar 4:29pm

Showaddywaddy just announced thirty-one new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Webster Theatre in Arbroath on Sunday 3rd May 2020 and finishes at Hull City Hall on Friday 18th December 2020. There are also dates in Ilkley, Skegness, Altrincham, Motherwell, Billingham, Bridlington, Bedworth, Porthcawl, Guildford, Frome, Greenock, Workington, Weston-super-Mare, Great Yarmouth, Shanklin, Hastings, Loughborough, Mansfield, Stafford, Basildon, Swindon, Kilmarnock, Cannock, Dunstable, Malvern, Lytham St. Annes, St. Albans, Wimborne and Retford.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 3rd May - Webster Theatre, Arbroath
  • Saturday 16th May - King's Hall And Winter Garden, Ilkley
  • Saturday 30th May - Embassy Theatre, Skegness
  • Friday 12th June - Altrincham Garrick Theatre
  • Saturday 13th June - Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
  • Friday 19th June - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Saturday 20th June - The Spa Bridlington
  • Saturday 27th June - Bedworth Civic Hall
  • Saturday 11th July - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
  • Friday 17th July - G Live, Guildford
  • Saturday 18th July - Memorial Theatre & Assembly Rooms, Frome
  • Saturday 25th July - Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
  • Sunday 26th July - Carnegie Theatre, Workington
  • Friday 31st July - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Friday 7th August - Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth
  • Saturday 15th August - Shanklin Theatre
  • Friday 21st August - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Saturday 5th September - Loughborough Town Hall
  • Friday 11th September - Mansfield Palace Theatre
  • Friday 18th September - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Saturday 19th September - Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio, Basildon
  • Sunday 27th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Saturday 10th October - The Palace Theatre & Grand Hall, Kilmarnock
  • Saturday 17th October - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Friday 30th October - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Friday 6th November - Forum Theatre (Malvern Theatres)
  • Friday 13th November - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Friday 20th November - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Friday 11th December - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Saturday 12th December - Majestic Theatre, Retford
  • Friday 18th December - Hull City Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Showaddywaddy