Shame announced 14 new events

Last modified: Thu 19th Nov 11:13AM

Shame just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on Tuesday 2nd February 2021 and finishes with a show at Chalk in Brighton on Saturday 27th February 2021. There are also dates in Middlesbrough, Manchester, Glasgow, York, Huddersfield, Hebden Bridge, Blackpool, Coventry, Derby, Bedford, Milton Keynes and St. Albans.

Shame last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in September of this year.

Tickets for one of these dates are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Wednesday 25th November, and will be available from Ents24 priced between £16 and £17. Thirteen more will go on sale at 10:00am on Friday 27th November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 2nd February - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Wednesday 3rd February - Teesside University SU, Middlesbrough
  • Friday 5th February - YES, Manchester
  • Saturday 6th February - SWG3, Glasgow
  • Monday 8th February - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Tuesday 9th February - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • Wednesday 10th February - The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
  • Friday 12th February - Bootleg Social, Blackpool
  • Saturday 13th February - The Empire, Coventry
  • Sunday 14th February - The Venue, Derby
  • Thursday 18th February - Esquires, Bedford
  • Saturday 20th February - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
  • Tuesday 23rd February - The Horn, St. Albans
  • Saturday 27th February - Chalk, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Shame