Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 22nd Oct 10:25am

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Castle Theatre in Wellingborough on Tuesday 19th November 2019 and ends at Hexagon Theatre in Reading on Thursday 26th March 2020. There are also dates in Taunton, Cannock, Blackpool, Tewkesbury, Weston-super-Mare, Swansea, Newport, Salisbury, Northampton, Yeovil and Stevenage.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 19th November - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Saturday 23rd November - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Sunday 8th March - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Wednesday 11th March - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • Saturday 14th March - Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Sunday 15th March - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Tuesday 17th March - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Wednesday 18th March - Medina Theatre, Newport
  • Thursday 19th March - Salisbury City Hall
  • Friday 20th March - The Deco, Northampton
  • Tuesday 24th March - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Wednesday 25th March - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Thursday 26th March - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners