Seth Lakeman announced 10 new events

Last modified: Fri 10th Jun 10:38AM

Seth Lakeman just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at St George's Bristol on Tuesday 1st November 2022 and finishes at The Y Theatre in Leicester on Friday 16th December 2022. There are also dates in Kidderminster, Chester, Bridport, Bury St Edmunds, Norwich, Shoreham-by-Sea, Nottingham and Leek.

Seth Lakeman last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by Alex Hart in Shoreham-by-Sea on Friday 9th December 2022 and in Nottingham on Monday 12th December 2022.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st November - St George's Bristol
  • Wednesday 2nd November - 45Live Kidderminster
  • Thursday 3rd November - The Live Rooms, Chester
  • Friday 4th November - Bridport Electric Palace
  • Saturday 5th November - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Sunday 6th November - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Friday 9th December - Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea with Alex Hart
  • Monday 12th December - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham with Alex Hart
  • Thursday 15th December - Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek
  • Friday 16th December - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Seth Lakeman