Secret Affair announced 15 new events

Last modified: Fri 31st Jul 11:50AM

Secret Affair just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Norwich Arts Centre on Friday 30th April 2021 and finishes with a show at Colchester Arts Centre on Saturday 27th November 2021. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, London, Leeds, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Dartford, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Glasgow and Brighton.

Secret Affair last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 30th April - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Saturday 1st May - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 2nd May - The Round Chapel, London
  • Friday 14th May - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Saturday 15th May - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 21st May - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Saturday 22nd May - Thekla, Bristol
  • Friday 28th May - The Brook, Southampton
  • Saturday 29th May - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Friday 5th November - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Saturday 6th November - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 18th November - The Cavern Club, Liverpool
  • Friday 19th November - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Friday 26th November - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Saturday 27th November - Colchester Arts Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Secret Affair