Secret Affair announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 9th Mar 9:11am

Secret Affair just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Chinnerys in Southend-on-Sea on Friday 23rd October 2020 and finishes with a show at Saint Luke's in Glasgow on Saturday 5th December 2020. There are also dates in Dartford, Liverpool, Manchester, Leeds, Brighton, Nottingham, Bristol, Colchester, Norwich, Southampton and Newcastle upon Tyne.

Secret Affair last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 23rd October - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 24th October - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Thursday 29th October - The Cavern Club, Liverpool
  • Friday 30th October - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 31st October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Friday 6th November - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Saturday 7th November - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Saturday 14th November - Thekla, Bristol
  • Friday 20th November - Colchester Arts Centre
  • Saturday 21st November - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Saturday 28th November - The Brook, Southampton
  • Friday 4th December - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 5th December - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Secret Affair