Secret Affair announced 11 new events

Last modified: Fri 31st Jul 11:22AM

Secret Affair just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Norwich Arts Centre on Friday 30th April 2021 and ends at Colchester Arts Centre on Saturday 27th November 2021. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Leeds, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Dartford, Nottingham, Liverpool and Brighton.

Secret Affair last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 30th April - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Saturday 1st May - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 14th May - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Saturday 15th May - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 21st May - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Saturday 22nd May - Thekla, Bristol
  • Saturday 29th May - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Friday 5th November - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 18th November - The Cavern Club, Liverpool
  • Friday 26th November - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Saturday 27th November - Colchester Arts Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Secret Affair