Sam Simmons announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 23rd Oct 11:51am

Sam Simmons just announced a run of concert dates at Soho Theatre in London, commencing on Wednesday 4th December 2019 and ending with a show on Saturday 21st December 2019.

Sam Simmons last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 4th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Thursday 5th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Friday 6th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Saturday 7th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Tuesday 10th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Wednesday 11th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Thursday 12th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Friday 13th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Saturday 14th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Tuesday 17th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Wednesday 18th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Thursday 19th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Friday 20th December - Soho Theatre, London
  • Saturday 21st December - Soho Theatre, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Sam Simmons