Ruts DC announced 9 new events

Last modified: Thu 19th Mar 5:15pm

Ruts DC just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Crescent Community Venue in York on Wednesday 12th August 2020 and finishes with a show at The Marrs Bar in Worcester on Sunday 23rd August 2020. There are also dates in Stockton-on-Tees, Bedford, Southsea, Bristol, London, Darwen and Dunfermline.

Ruts DC last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 12th August - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 14th August - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Sunday 16th August - Esquires, Bedford
  • Tuesday 18th August - The Dockyard Club, Southsea
  • Wednesday 19th August - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Thursday 20th August - New Cross Inn, London
  • Friday 21st August - Darwen Library Theatre
  • Saturday 22nd August - PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
  • Sunday 23rd August - The Marrs Bar, Worcester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ruts DC