Russell Watson announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 29th Oct 10:26am

Russell Watson just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Wolverhampton Grand Theatre on Sunday 5th April 2020 and finishes with a show at Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall in High Wycombe on Sunday 17th May 2020. There are also dates in Leicester, Shrewsbury, Cheltenham, Basingstoke, Harrogate, Leeds, Buxton, Woking, Crewe, Aylesbury and Milton Keynes.

Russell Watson last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 5th April - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • Wednesday 8th April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Thursday 16th April - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 19th April - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Tuesday 21st April - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Thursday 23rd April - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Sunday 26th April - Leeds Town Hall
  • Tuesday 28th April - Buxton Opera House
  • Sunday 3rd May - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Thursday 7th May - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Sunday 10th May - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Friday 15th May - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Sunday 17th May - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Russell Watson