Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Thu 21st May 8:33AM

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall on Monday 5th April 2021 and finishes at Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-on-Sea on Saturday 19th June 2021. There are also dates in Dorking, Ipswich, Yeovil, Buxton, Reading, Cambridge, Cardiff, Newark-on-Trent, Bradford, Leicester, Bromley, King's Lynn, Darlington, Aberystwyth, Harrogate, New Brighton, Wolverhampton and Llandudno, two dates in London, and two in Gateshead.

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 5th April - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday 7th April - Dorking Halls
  • Friday 9th April - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Saturday 10th April - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Monday 12th April - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 21st April - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Saturday 1st May - Buxton Opera House
  • Wednesday 12th May - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Saturday 15th May - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 16th May - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Saturday 22nd May - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Monday 24th May - Sage Gateshead
  • Tuesday 25th May - Sage Gateshead
  • Thursday 27th May - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Saturday 29th May - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Monday 31st May - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Tuesday 1st June - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 2nd June - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Friday 4th June - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Tuesday 8th June - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Thursday 10th June - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton
  • Monday 14th June - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • Friday 18th June - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Saturday 19th June - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac