Ruby Wax announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 6th Mar 11:37am

Ruby Wax just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Stables in Milton Keynes on Thursday 7th May 2020 and finishes at The Hafren in Newtown on Saturday 31st October 2020. There are also dates in Redditch, Weston-super-Mare, Bridport, Uffculme, Porthcawl, Potters Bar, Hexham, Northallerton, Glasgow, Kirkcaldy, Musselburgh and Malvern.

Ruby Wax last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 7th May - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 23rd May - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • Wednesday 3rd June - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Thursday 4th June - Bridport Electric Palace
  • Friday 5th June - The Venue, Uffculme
  • Saturday 3rd October - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
  • Sunday 4th October - Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
  • Wednesday 14th October - Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham
  • Thursday 15th October - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Tuesday 20th October - The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 21st October - Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
  • Thursday 22nd October - The Brunton, Musselburgh
  • Friday 30th October - Festival Theatre (Malvern Theatres)
  • Saturday 31st October - The Hafren, Newtown
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ruby Wax