Roy 'Chubby' Brown announced 27 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 30th Oct 4:46pm

Roy 'Chubby' Brown just announced twenty-seven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Braintree Arts Theatre on Thursday 21st November 2019 and finishes with a show at Grimsby Auditorium on Friday 20th November 2020. There are also dates in Hayes, Chesterfield, Bacup, Maidstone, Hull, Colne, Lancashire, Cheltenham, Middleton, Doncaster, Belfast, Salisbury, Newport, Peterborough, Brierley Hill, Blyth, Douglas, Cannock, Port Sunlight and Basildon, two dates in Northallerton, two in Billingham, and two in Gainsborough.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 21st November - Braintree Arts Theatre
  • Friday 22nd November - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Thursday 5th December - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Thursday 12th December - Bacup Royal Court Theatre
  • Friday 13th December - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Saturday 14th December - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Friday 24th January - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Saturday 25th January - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Thursday 6th February - Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough
  • Friday 7th February - Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough
  • Saturday 8th February - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Thursday 20th February - Hull City Hall
  • Friday 21st February - The Muni Theatre, Colne, Lancashire
  • Thursday 5th March - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 14th March - Middleton Arena
  • Saturday 28th March - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Sunday 29th March - Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Wednesday 22nd April - Salisbury City Hall
  • Thursday 23rd April - Medina Theatre, Newport
  • Thursday 7th May - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Thursday 14th May - Brierley Hill Civic Hall
  • Friday 5th June - Phoenix Theatre, Blyth
  • Sunday 7th June - Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex, Douglas
  • Thursday 11th June - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Saturday 5th September - Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
  • Friday 30th October - Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio, Basildon
  • Friday 20th November - Grimsby Auditorium
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Roy 'Chubby' Brown