Roy Ayers announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 30th Oct 9:34am

Roy Ayers just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Thursday 9th April 2020 and finishes with a show at Riverside Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Saturday 25th April 2020. There are also dates in Bristol, Harpenden, Colchester, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, London, Coventry, Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow and Edinburgh.

Roy Ayers last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 9th April - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 10th April - Fiddlers Club, Bristol
  • Saturday 11th April - Harpenden Public Halls
  • Monday 13th April - Colchester Arts Centre
  • Tuesday 14th April - Cambridge Junction
  • Thursday 16th April - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 17th April - indigo at The O2, London
  • Saturday 18th April - The Empire, Coventry
  • Monday 20th April - Manchester Academy
  • Tuesday 21st April - Leeds University Union
  • Thursday 23rd April - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Friday 24th April - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 25th April - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Roy Ayers