Roxy Magic announced 11 new events

Last modified: Wed 5th Jan 2:07PM

Roxy Magic just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The RhodeHouse in Sutton Coldfield on Saturday 12th March 2022 and finishes at Exmouth Pavilion on Saturday 4th February 2023. There are also dates in Sutton, Darlington, York, Wirral, Tavistock and Cardiff, and two dates in Bridgnorth.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 12th March - The RhodeHouse, Sutton Coldfield
  • Friday 8th July - The Boom Boom Club, Sutton
  • Friday 19th August - The Majestic Theatre, Darlington
  • Saturday 20th August - Joseph Rowntree Theatre, York
  • Saturday 3rd September - Heswall Hall, Wirral
  • Friday 30th September - The Wharf Tavistock
  • Saturday 1st October - Acapela Studio, Cardiff
  • Saturday 22nd October - The RhodeHouse, Sutton Coldfield
  • Friday 28th October - Theatre On The Steps, Bridgnorth
  • Saturday 29th October - Theatre On The Steps, Bridgnorth
  • Saturday 4th February - Exmouth Pavilion
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Roxy Magic