Ronan Keating announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 9th Nov 8:32AM

Ronan Keating just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Waterfront Hall in Belfast on Monday 14th June 2021 and finishes at Sage Gateshead on Thursday 8th July 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Liverpool, Hull, Manchester, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Bristol, Nottingham, Sheffield, Brighton, London, Cardiff and York.

Ronan Keating last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 14th June - Waterfront Hall, Belfast
  • Thursday 17th June - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Friday 18th June - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Saturday 19th June - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Sunday 20th June - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 22nd June - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 25th June - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Saturday 26th June - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Sunday 27th June - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Tuesday 29th June - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 30th June - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Friday 2nd July - Brighton Centre
  • Saturday 3rd July - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Sunday 4th July - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Tuesday 6th July - York Barbican
  • Thursday 8th July - Sage Gateshead
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ronan Keating