Ronan Keating announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 13th Feb 12:53pm

Ronan Keating just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Botanic Gardens & Palm House in Belfast on Friday 5th June 2020 and ends at Brighton Centre on Saturday 27th June 2020. There are also dates in Glasgow, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, York, Hull, Sheffield, Liverpool, London and Bristol.

Ronan Keating last toured the UK in the summer of last year, finishing in August.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 5th June - Botanic Gardens & Palm House, Belfast
  • Wednesday 10th June - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Saturday 13th June - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Sunday 14th June - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Monday 15th June - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 16th June - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Friday 19th June - York Barbican
  • Saturday 20th June - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Monday 22nd June - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Tuesday 23rd June - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Thursday 25th June - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Friday 26th June - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Saturday 27th June - Brighton Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ronan Keating