Rob Beckett announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 6th Nov 10:00AM

Rob Beckett just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Middlesbrough Town Hall on Friday 21st May 2021 and finishes at Churchill Theatre in Bromley on Sunday 5th September 2021. There are also dates in Aberdeen and Margate, two dates in Swansea, and two in York.

Rob Beckett last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 21st May - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Friday 28th May - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Friday 4th June - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Saturday 5th June - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Saturday 12th June - Margate Winter Gardens
  • Saturday 19th June - York Barbican
  • Sunday 20th June - York Barbican
  • Monday 16th August - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Tuesday 17th August - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Sunday 5th September - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rob Beckett