Rick Wakeman announced 17 new events

Last modified: Tue 14th Jun 11:02AM

Rick Wakeman just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Fairfield Halls in Croydon on Thursday 24th November 2022 and finishes at Assembly Hall & Richmond Room in Worthing on Wednesday 21st December 2022. There are also dates in Dartford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Poole, Bath, Barnstaple, Swansea, Cheltenham, Birmingham, Cambridge, Stoke-on-Trent, York, Blackburn, Buxton and Ipswich.

Rick Wakeman last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 24th November - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Sunday 27th November - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Tuesday 29th November - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 30th November - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Friday 2nd December - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Saturday 3rd December - The Forum, Bath
  • Sunday 4th December - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Monday 5th December - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Tuesday 6th December - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Thursday 8th December - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Saturday 10th December - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 11th December - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Tuesday 13th December - York Barbican
  • Wednesday 14th December - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Friday 16th December - Buxton Opera House
  • Saturday 17th December - Corn Exchange, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 21st December - Assembly Hall & Richmond Room, Worthing
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rick Wakeman