Rick Astley announced 11 new events

Last modified: Tue 17th Mar 5:09pm

Rick Astley just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo) in Glasgow on Monday 12th October 2020 and ends at London Palladium on Saturday 31st October 2020. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Cardiff, Hull, Liverpool, Leeds, Nottingham, Bournemouth and Brighton.

Rick Astley last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by KT Tunstall on nine of the eleven dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 12th October - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow with KT Tunstall
  • Friday 16th October - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 17th October - Arena Birmingham with KT Tunstall
  • Sunday 18th October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff with KT Tunstall
  • Tuesday 20th October - Bonus Arena, Hull with KT Tunstall
  • Thursday 22nd October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool with KT Tunstall
  • Friday 23rd October - first direct arena, Leeds with KT Tunstall
  • Saturday 24th October - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham with KT Tunstall
  • Monday 26th October - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC) with KT Tunstall
  • Tuesday 27th October - Brighton Centre with KT Tunstall
  • Saturday 31st October - London Palladium
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rick Astley