Rich Hall announced 22 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 22nd Oct 9:34am

Rich Hall just announced twenty-two new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Altrincham Garrick Theatre on Friday 7th February 2020 and ends at Grand Pavilion in Porthcawl on Saturday 20th June 2020. There are also dates in Coventry, Chichester, Barrow-in-Furness, Durham, Barnsley, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bury St Edmunds, Lytham St. Annes, Huntingdon, Cardigan, Milford Haven, Lowestoft, Crewe, Frome, Cambridge, Stamford, Tiverton, Maidstone, Hull and Loughborough.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 7th February - Altrincham Garrick Theatre
  • Wednesday 12th February - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • Wednesday 19th February - Chichester Festival Theatre
  • Thursday 20th February - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
  • Friday 21st February - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Saturday 22nd February - The Civic, Barnsley
  • Saturday 29th February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 4th March - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Wednesday 11th March - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Saturday 14th March - Hinchingbrooke House & Performing Arts Centre, Huntingdon
  • Thursday 19th March - Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan
  • Friday 20th March - Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
  • Thursday 26th March - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Friday 27th March - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Friday 3rd April - Memorial Theatre & Assembly Rooms, Frome
  • Saturday 4th April - Cambridge Junction
  • Saturday 2nd May - Stamford Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 17th May - Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
  • Tuesday 19th May - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Wednesday 20th May - Hull Truck Theatre
  • Thursday 4th June - Loughborough Town Hall
  • Saturday 20th June - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rich Hall