Reverend And The Makers announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 29th Jul 12:22PM

Reverend And The Makers just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Sub89 & The Bowery District in Reading on Monday 29th March 2021 and finishes at O2 Academy Leeds on Saturday 24th April 2021. There are also dates in Nottingham, Southampton, Birmingham, London, Norwich, Cardiff, Bristol, Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne and Sheffield.

Reverend And The Makers last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by The Holloways for all tour dates, and The Futureheads on twelve of the fourteen dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 29th March - Sub89 & The Bowery District, Reading with The Holloways
  • Tuesday 30th March - Rock City, Nottingham with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Wednesday 31st March - Engine Rooms, Southampton with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Thursday 1st April - O2 Institute, Birmingham with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Tuesday 6th April - O2 Forum, London with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Wednesday 7th April - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Friday 9th April - Tramshed, Cardiff with The Holloways
  • Saturday 10th April - O2 Academy Bristol with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Saturday 17th April - Manchester Academy with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Sunday 18th April - O2 Academy Liverpool with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Wednesday 21st April - SWG3, Glasgow with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Thursday 22nd April - Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Friday 23rd April - O2 Academy Sheffield with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • Saturday 24th April - O2 Academy Leeds with The Futureheads, The Holloways
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Reverend And The Makers