Reginald D Hunter announced 17 new events

Last modified: Tue 27th Oct 10:41AM

Reginald D Hunter just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at 67 Pizza & Lounge Bar in London on Saturday 12th December 2020 and finishes with a show at Grand Theatre in Lancaster on Sunday 13th June 2021. There are also dates in Portsmouth, Leicester, Cambridge, Maidstone, Huddersfield, Birmingham, Newbury, Exeter, Stratford-upon-Avon, Shrewsbury, Dorking, Leeds, Salford, Stockton-on-Tees and Durham.

They are joined on the road by Patrick Monahan in London on Saturday 12th December 2020, Ted Hill in London on Saturday 12th December 2020, Meera Cade in London on Saturday 12th December 2020, and Martin Besserman in London on Saturday 12th December 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 12th December - 67 Pizza & Lounge Bar, London with Patrick Monahan, Ted Hill, Meera Cade, Martin Besserman
  • Thursday 15th April - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
  • Saturday 17th April - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Saturday 24th April - Cambridge Junction
  • Sunday 25th April - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Thursday 29th April - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Saturday 1st May - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 5th May - Corn Exchange, Newbury
  • Wednesday 12th May - Exeter Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 19th May - Stratford Arts House, Stratford-upon-Avon
  • Friday 28th May - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 30th May - Dorking Halls
  • Thursday 3rd June - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Sunday 6th June - The Lowry, Salford
  • Thursday 10th June - ARC (Stockton Arts Centre), Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday 11th June - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Sunday 13th June - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Reginald D Hunter