Red Rum Club announced 17 new events

Last modified: Thu 20th Aug 8:55AM

Red Rum Club just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Riverside Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Wednesday 10th February 2021 and finishes at Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) on Saturday 17th April 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Hull, Manchester, Sheffield, Huddersfield, Leeds, Birmingham, Bedford, Oxford, Cardiff, London, Brighton, Exeter, Bournemouth and Bristol.

Red Rum Club last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 10th February - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 11th February - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Friday 12th February - The New Adelphi Club, Hull
  • Saturday 13th February - Manchester Academy
  • Monday 15th February - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Tuesday 16th February - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • Wednesday 17th February - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Thursday 18th February - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 20th February - Esquires, Bedford
  • Sunday 21st February - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Monday 22nd February - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 23rd February - Lafayette, London
  • Thursday 25th February - Patterns, Brighton
  • Saturday 27th February - The Cavern, Exeter
  • Sunday 28th February - The Anvil, Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 16th March - Thekla, Bristol
  • Saturday 17th April - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Red Rum Club