Ray Mears announced 13 new events

Last modified: Thu 30th Jul 3:52PM

Ray Mears just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Palace Theatre in Southend-on-Sea on Tuesday 16th February 2021 and finishes at Lyceum Theatre in Crewe on Thursday 1st April 2021. There are also dates in Dartford, Guildford, Basingstoke, Bromley, Birmingham, Yeovil, Worthing, High Wycombe, Salford, Swindon and Liverpool.

Ray Mears last went on tour in the UK back in late 2017, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 16th February - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Thursday 18th February - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Friday 19th February - G Live, Guildford
  • Sunday 21st February - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 7th March - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Wednesday 10th March - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Saturday 13th March - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Thursday 18th March - Assembly Hall & Richmond Room, Worthing
  • Friday 19th March - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Sunday 21st March - The Lowry, Salford
  • Tuesday 23rd March - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Sunday 28th March - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Thursday 1st April - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ray Mears