Rachel Parris announced 16 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 4th Dec 3:52pm

Rachel Parris just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Old Market in Hove on Friday 24th April 2020 and ends at City Varieties Music Hall in Leeds on Saturday 27th June 2020. There are also dates in Milton Keynes, Manchester, Newport, Liverpool, Glasgow, Middlesbrough, Norwich, Southend-on-Sea, Margate, Exeter, Reading, Bristol, Peterborough and Lichfield.

Rachel Parris last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 24th April - The Old Market, Hove
  • Wednesday 13th May - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Thursday 14th May - Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
  • Friday 15th May - The Riverfront, Newport
  • Thursday 21st May - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
  • Friday 22nd May - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Saturday 23rd May - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Thursday 28th May - Norwich Playhouse
  • Thursday 4th June - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 6th June - Theatre Royal, Margate
  • Thursday 11th June - Northcott Theatre, Exeter
  • Friday 12th June - Reading Concert Hall
  • Saturday 13th June - Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
  • Wednesday 17th June - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Friday 26th June - Lichfield Garrick Theatre
  • Saturday 27th June - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Rachel Parris