Queen Extravaganza announced 24 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 7th Feb 9:31am

Queen Extravaganza just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Portsmouth Guildhall on Wednesday 13th January 2021 and ends at Anvil Arts in Basingstoke on Saturday 20th February 2021. There are also dates in Eastbourne, Oxford, Birmingham, Leicester, Ipswich, Reading, London, Plymouth, Bath, Cardiff, Southampton, Llandudno, Sheffield, Nottingham, Liverpool, Bradford, Hull, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Salford and Stoke-on-Trent.

Queen Extravaganza last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 13th January - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Thursday 14th January - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Friday 15th January - New Theatre Oxford
  • Sunday 17th January - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 19th January - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Thursday 21st January - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Friday 22nd January - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Saturday 23rd January - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Monday 25th January - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Wednesday 27th January - The Forum, Bath
  • Friday 29th January - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Sunday 31st January - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Tuesday 2nd February - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Wednesday 3rd February - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Thursday 4th February - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 7th February - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • Monday 8th February - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Wednesday 10th February - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Friday 12th February - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Sunday 14th February - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Monday 15th February - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Thursday 18th February - The Lowry, Salford
  • Friday 19th February - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Saturday 20th February - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Queen Extravaganza