Pussycat Dolls announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 19th Mar 8:41am

Pussycat Dolls just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Utilita Arena in Newcastle upon Tyne on Monday 19th October 2020 and finishes at The O2 in London on Saturday 31st October 2020. There are also dates in Birmingham, Glasgow, Cardiff, Manchester, Nottingham and Leeds.

Pussycat Dolls last went on tour in the UK back in in the summer of 2009, finishing in July.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 19th October - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 21st October - Arena Birmingham
  • Thursday 22nd October - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Saturday 24th October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Monday 26th October - Manchester Arena
  • Tuesday 27th October - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Wednesday 28th October - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Friday 30th October - The O2, London
  • Saturday 31st October - The O2, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Pussycat Dolls