Pulled Apart By Horses announced 18 new events

Last modified: Wed 3rd Aug 12:12PM

Pulled Apart By Horses just announced eighteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The New Adelphi Club in Hull on Thursday 29th September 2022 and finishes with a show at The Hope & Ruin in Brighton on Sunday 30th October 2022. There are also dates in Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Huddersfield, Glasgow, Sunderland, Cambridge, St. Albans, Bridgwater, Norwich, Stoke On Trent, Bristol, Swansea, Milton Keynes, London and Ashford.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 29th September - The New Adelphi Club, Hull
  • Saturday 1st October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Sunday 2nd October - Heebie Jeebies & EBGBS, Liverpool
  • Tuesday 4th October - Factory 251, Manchester
  • Wednesday 5th October - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • Thursday 6th October - Broadcast, Glasgow
  • Friday 7th October - Pop Recs Ltd., Sunderland
  • Wednesday 12th October - The Portland Arms, Cambridge
  • Thursday 13th October - The Horn, St. Albans
  • Friday 14th October - The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
  • Saturday 15th October - The Waterfront Studio, Norwich
  • Thursday 20th October - The Underground, Stoke On Trent
  • Sunday 23rd October - Rough Trade, Bristol
  • Monday 24th October - The Bunkhouse, Swansea
  • Thursday 27th October - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
  • Friday 28th October - The Garage, London
  • Saturday 29th October - The Glasshouse, Ashford
  • Sunday 30th October - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Pulled Apart By Horses