Presale: Get Stone Broken tickets - 24 hours early

Last modified: Tue 21st Jul 9:45AM

Stone Broken just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Waterfront in Norwich on Sunday 18th April 2021 and finishes at O2 Institute in Birmingham on Friday 30th April 2021. There are also dates in Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Exeter, Brighton, Portsmouth and London.

Stone Broken last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year. They are joined on the road by Phil X & The Drills and The Fallen State for all eleven tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 18th April - The Waterfront, Norwich with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Monday 19th April - Manchester Academy with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Tuesday 20th April - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Wednesday 21st April - The Garage, Glasgow with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Friday 23rd April - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas) with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Saturday 24th April - SWX Bristol with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Sunday 25th April - Exeter University (The Lemon Grove) with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Monday 26th April - Chalk, Brighton with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Wednesday 28th April - The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Thursday 29th April - Electric Ballroom, London with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • Friday 30th April - O2 Institute, Birmingham with Phil X & The Drills, The Fallen State
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Stone Broken