Presale: Get Omid Djalili tickets - 2 days early

Last modified: Tue 6th Oct 1:59PM

Omid Djalili just announced thirty-three new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at St George's Hall in Bradford on Friday 30th April 2021 and ends at The Forum in Bath on Friday 3rd December 2021. There are also dates in Warrington, Salford, Birmingham, Harrogate, Hull, Redhill, Ipswich, Hertford, Worthing, Telford, Epsom, Spalding, Maidstone, Brighton, Hayes, Lytham St. Annes, Woking, Wellingborough, Wimborne, Aylesbury, Camberley, Lancaster, Crewe, York, Dorking, Guildford, Croydon, Portsmouth and Southend-on-Sea, and two dates in London.

Omid Djalili last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 30th April - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Saturday 1st May - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Sunday 2nd May - The Lowry, Salford
  • Tuesday 4th May - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Thursday 6th May - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Saturday 8th May - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday 26th May - Hull City Hall
  • Saturday 5th June - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Saturday 26th June - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Saturday 17th July - Hertford Theatre
  • Thursday 9th September - Assembly Hall & Richmond Room, Worthing
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Oakengates Theatre (The Place), Telford
  • Thursday 30th September - Epsom Playhouse
  • Friday 1st October - South Holland Centre, Spalding
  • Saturday 2nd October - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Tuesday 5th October - Theatre Royal, Brighton
  • Friday 8th October - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Tuesday 12th October - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Wednesday 13th October - New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • Thursday 14th October - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Friday 15th October - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Tuesday 19th October - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Saturday 23rd October - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Thursday 28th October - The Camberley Theatre
  • Thursday 4th November - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Saturday 6th November - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Wednesday 10th November - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 13th November - Dorking Halls
  • Thursday 18th November - G Live, Guildford
  • Friday 19th November - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Friday 26th November - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
  • Saturday 27th November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 3rd December - The Forum, Bath
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Omid Djalili