Presale: Get Mo Gilligan tickets for Eventim Apollo, London - 24 hours early

Last modified: Mon 18th Nov 3:29pm

Mo Gilligan just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Leeds on Thursday 8th October 2020 and finishes at Arena Birmingham on Friday 4th December 2020. There are also dates in Sheffield, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Reading, Southampton, Brighton, Portsmouth, Ipswich, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Cambridge and Oxford.

Mo Gilligan last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in November of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 8th October - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Friday 9th October - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Saturday 10th October - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Thursday 15th October - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 21st October - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Wednesday 28th October - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Thursday 5th November - Brighton Dome
  • Friday 6th November - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Saturday 7th November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 18th November - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Saturday 21st November - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Friday 27th November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 28th November - New Theatre Oxford
  • Friday 4th December - Arena Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Mo Gilligan