Presale: Get Jon Richardson tickets - 24 hours early

Last modified: Tue 11th Feb 10:00am

Jon Richardson just announced thirty-one new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Storyhouse in Chester on Tuesday 8th September 2020 and finishes with a show at Warwick Arts Centre in Coventry on Friday 11th December 2020. There are also dates in Bradford, Wolverhampton, Blackpool, Buxton, Douglas, Reading, Stockport, Cambridge, Norwich, Brighton, Northampton, Harrogate, Aberdeen, Dundee, Dunfermline, Stoke-on-Trent, Cheltenham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Croydon, Liverpool, Blackburn, Watford, Halifax, Oxford, Eastbourne, Southend-on-Sea, Nottingham and Sheffield.

Jon Richardson last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 8th September - Storyhouse, Chester
  • Thursday 10th September - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Saturday 12th September - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • Sunday 13th September - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • Thursday 17th September - Buxton Opera House
  • Saturday 19th September - Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex, Douglas
  • Wednesday 23rd September - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Thursday 24th September - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Saturday 26th September - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 27th September - Theatre Royal, Norwich
  • Friday 2nd October - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 3rd October - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Thursday 8th October - Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Saturday 10th October - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Sunday 11th October - Caird Hall, Dundee
  • Monday 12th October - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Friday 16th October - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Saturday 17th October - Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Thursday 22nd October - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 23rd October - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • Saturday 24th October - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Wednesday 28th October - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Thursday 29th October - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Friday 30th October - Watford Colosseum
  • Thursday 26th November - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Friday 27th November - New Theatre Oxford
  • Saturday 28th November - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Sunday 29th November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 4th December - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 6th December - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Friday 11th December - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jon Richardson