Presale: Get Bill Bailey tickets - 2 days early

Last modified: Wed 30th Sep 10:34AM

Bill Bailey just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Plymouth Pavilions on Sunday 12th December 2021 and finishes with a show at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London on Sunday 26th December 2021. There are also dates in Cardiff, Leeds, Hull, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Manchester and Nottingham, and two dates in Bournemouth.

Bill Bailey last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 12th December - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Monday 13th December - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Tuesday 14th December - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Wednesday 15th December - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Thursday 16th December - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Saturday 18th December - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Sunday 19th December - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Monday 20th December - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 21st December - Utilita Arena Birmingham
  • Wednesday 22nd December - The AO Arena, Manchester
  • Thursday 23rd December - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Sunday 26th December - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bill Bailey