Pom Poko announced 12 new events

Last modified: Tue 12th Jan 11:40AM

Pom Poko just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Thekla in Bristol on Monday 13th September 2021 and finishes at The Loft in Southampton on Tuesday 28th September 2021. There are also dates in London, Brighton, Nottingham, Hebden Bridge, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Glasgow and Birmingham.

Pom Poko last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 13th September - Thekla, Bristol
  • Tuesday 14th September - Village Underground, London
  • Thursday 16th September - Chalk, Brighton
  • Friday 17th September - Metronome, Nottingham
  • Saturday 18th September - The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
  • Monday 20th September - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Manchester Academy
  • Thursday 23rd September - Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 25th September - The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 26th September - Stereo, Glasgow
  • Monday 27th September - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 28th September - The Loft, Southampton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Pom Poko