Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs announced 9 new events

Last modified: Mon 23rd Mar 4:15pm

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Saint Luke's in Glasgow on Wednesday 2nd December 2020 and ends at Rock City in Nottingham on Friday 12th February 2021. There are also dates in Bristol, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds and Brighton, and two dates in London.

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by Blóm in London on Friday 5th February 2021, and Casual Nun in London on Friday 5th February 2021.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 2nd December - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 27th January - SWX Bristol
  • Thursday 28th January - The Mill, Birmingham
  • Friday 29th January - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 30th January - Leeds University Union
  • Thursday 4th February - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 5th February - Electric Ballroom, London with Blóm, Casual Nun
  • Saturday 6th February - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Friday 12th February - Rock City, Nottingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs