Phil Wang announced 30 new events

Last modified: Tue 26th Jul 1:46PM

Phil Wang just announced thirty new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at New Theatre Oxford on Friday 24th March 2023 and ends at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall on Sunday 18th June 2023. There are also dates in Yeovil, Brighton, Cambridge, Nottingham, Durham, Leeds, York, Lincoln, Leicester, Sheffield, Birmingham, Dundee, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Basingstoke, Dorking, Cheltenham, Swansea, Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea, Reading, Guildford, Canterbury, Swindon, Crewe and Aberystwyth, and two dates in Bristol.

Phil Wang last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 24th March - New Theatre Oxford
  • Saturday 25th March - Westlands Yeovil
  • Sunday 26th March - Theatre Royal, Brighton
  • Thursday 30th March - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 31st March - Nottingham Playhouse
  • Saturday 1st April - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Thursday 20th April - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Friday 21st April - Grand Opera House, York
  • Saturday 22nd April - University of Lincoln Student Union (The Platform & The Engine Shed)
  • Saturday 29th April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Sunday 30th April - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Thursday 4th May - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Friday 5th May - Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
  • Saturday 6th May - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 7th May - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 18th May - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Thursday 25th May - Dorking Halls
  • Thursday 1st June - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 2nd June - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Saturday 3rd June - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Sunday 4th June - Bristol Old Vic
  • Sunday 4th June - Bristol Old Vic
  • Wednesday 7th June - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Thursday 8th June - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Friday 9th June - G Live, Guildford
  • Saturday 10th June - Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
  • Thursday 15th June - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Friday 16th June - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Saturday 17th June - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Sunday 18th June - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Phil Wang