PAW Patrol Live! announced 15 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 3rd Dec 10:04am

PAW Patrol Live! just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Utilita Arena in Newcastle upon Tyne on Saturday 4th July 2020 and ends at Venue Cymru in Llandudno on Monday 31st August 2020. There are also dates in Aberdeen, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, Nottingham, Cardiff, Brighton, Birmingham, London, Bournemouth, Belfast and Liverpool.

PAW Patrol Live! last toured the UK late last year, finishing in September.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 4th July - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 8th July - P&J Live, Aberdeen
  • Saturday 11th July - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Wednesday 15th July - Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
  • Sunday 19th July - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Thursday 23rd July - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Monday 27th July - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Wednesday 5th August - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Saturday 8th August - Brighton Centre
  • Wednesday 12th August - Arena Birmingham
  • Sunday 16th August - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • Wednesday 19th August - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Sunday 23rd August - SSE Arena, Belfast
  • Thursday 27th August - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Monday 31st August - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for PAW Patrol Live!