Paul Zerdin announced 29 new events

Last modified: Wed 18th Nov 2:18PM

Paul Zerdin just announced twenty-nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Norwich Playhouse on Friday 24th September 2021 and finishes at Castle Theatre in Wellingborough on Saturday 20th November 2021. There are also dates in Lowestoft, Epsom, Bristol, Bedford, Hayes, Bury St Edmunds, Lancaster, Ipswich, Hunstanton, Stamford, Cleckheaton, Milton Keynes, Ilkley, Leeds, Barrow-in-Furness, Rhyl, Leamington Spa, Worthing, Maidstone, Bridgwater, Christchurch, Radlett, Salford, Southport, Winchester, Leicester and Basingstoke.

Paul Zerdin last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 24th September - Norwich Playhouse
  • Saturday 25th September - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Monday 27th September - Epsom Playhouse
  • Tuesday 28th September - Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
  • Wednesday 29th September - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 30th September - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Wednesday 6th October - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Monday 11th October - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Thursday 14th October - Corn Exchange, Ipswich
  • Friday 15th October - Princess Theatre, Hunstanton
  • Saturday 16th October - Stamford Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 17th October - Cleckheaton Town Hall
  • Wednesday 20th October - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Friday 22nd October - King's Hall And Winter Garden, Ilkley
  • Tuesday 26th October - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Wednesday 27th October - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
  • Thursday 28th October - Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl
  • Saturday 30th October - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Monday 1st November - Pavilion Theatre, Worthing
  • Tuesday 2nd November - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Friday 5th November - The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
  • Saturday 6th November - Regent Centre, Christchurch
  • Saturday 13th November - The Radlett Centre
  • Sunday 14th November - The Lowry, Salford
  • Monday 15th November - The Atkinson, Southport
  • Tuesday 16th November - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Thursday 18th November - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Friday 19th November - The Haymarket, Basingstoke
  • Saturday 20th November - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Paul Zerdin