Paul Smith (Comedian) announced 11 new events

Last modified: Wed 16th Sep 10:56AM

Paul Smith (Comedian) just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Muni Theatre in Colne, Lancashire on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 and finishes with a show at Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury on Wednesday 23rd June 2021. There are also dates in Grimsby, Bridgwater, Bradford, Exeter, Aberdeen, Redditch, Bournemouth, Kendal and Leeds.

Paul Smith (Comedian) last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd March - The Muni Theatre, Colne, Lancashire
  • Thursday 18th March - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Wednesday 24th March - The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
  • Wednesday 7th April - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Friday 9th April - Exeter University (The Great Hall)
  • Wednesday 21st April - Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen
  • Wednesday 28th April - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • Saturday 1st May - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 13th May - Kendal Leisure Centre
  • Wednesday 9th June - The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds
  • Wednesday 23rd June - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Paul Smith (Comedian)