Patrick Monahan announced 17 new events

Last modified: Wed 4th Jan 9:51AM

Patrick Monahan just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Melbourne Sporting Partnership on Friday 3rd February 2023 and finishes with a show at Lighthouse in Poole on Saturday 20th May 2023. There are also dates in Bridgnorth, Leicester, Bury, Middlesbrough, Liverpool, Newcastle, Lincoln, Bordon, Wells-next-the-Sea, Cambridge, Crawley, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Darlington and Nottingham.

They are joined on the road by Barbara Nice in Melbourne on Friday 3rd February 2023, Tom Christian in Melbourne on Friday 3rd February 2023, and Harvey Hawkins in Melbourne on Friday 3rd February 2023.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 3rd February - Melbourne Sporting Partnership with Barbara Nice, Tom Christian, Harvey Hawkins
  • Saturday 11th February - Theatre On The Steps, Bridgnorth
  • Friday 17th February - The Firebug, Leicester
  • Saturday 18th February - The Met, Bury
  • Friday 24th February - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Thursday 2nd March - Hot Water Comedy Club, Liverpool
  • Thursday 9th March - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Friday 10th March - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Thursday 23rd March - Phoenix Arts, Bordon
  • Saturday 25th March - Wells Maltings, Wells-next-the-Sea
  • Saturday 1st April - Cambridge Junction
  • Thursday 6th April - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Saturday 8th April - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 9th April - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • Friday 21st April - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Friday 12th May - Squire Performing Arts Centre, Nottingham
  • Saturday 20th May - Lighthouse, Poole
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Patrick Monahan