Paloma Faith announced 25 new events

Last modified: Fri 25th Sep 9:36AM

Paloma Faith just announced twenty-five new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at New Theatre Oxford on Thursday 16th September 2021 and ends at Liverpool Empire Theatre on Monday 25th October 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Harrogate, Ipswich, Bournemouth, Hull, Stoke-on-Trent, Bath, Torquay, Plymouth, Brighton, Cardiff and Leicester, two dates in Manchester, two in Birmingham, and two in London.

Paloma Faith last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by Josef Salvat for all twenty-five tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 16th September - New Theatre Oxford with Josef Salvat
  • Saturday 18th September - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow with Josef Salvat
  • Sunday 19th September - Usher Hall, Edinburgh with Josef Salvat
  • Tuesday 21st September - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester with Josef Salvat
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester with Josef Salvat
  • Friday 24th September - Symphony Hall, Birmingham with Josef Salvat
  • Saturday 25th September - Symphony Hall, Birmingham with Josef Salvat
  • Monday 27th September - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne with Josef Salvat
  • Tuesday 28th September - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall with Josef Salvat
  • Thursday 30th September - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham with Josef Salvat
  • Friday 1st October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea with Josef Salvat
  • Sunday 3rd October - Harrogate Convention Centre with Josef Salvat
  • Monday 4th October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich with Josef Salvat
  • Wednesday 6th October - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC) with Josef Salvat
  • Thursday 7th October - Bonus Arena, Hull with Josef Salvat
  • Sunday 10th October - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent with Josef Salvat
  • Tuesday 12th October - The Forum, Bath with Josef Salvat
  • Wednesday 13th October - Princess Theatre, Torquay with Josef Salvat
  • Friday 15th October - Plymouth Pavilions with Josef Salvat
  • Saturday 16th October - Brighton Centre with Josef Salvat
  • Monday 18th October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff with Josef Salvat
  • Wednesday 20th October - De Montfort Hall, Leicester with Josef Salvat
  • Friday 22nd October - London Palladium with Josef Salvat
  • Saturday 23rd October - London Palladium with Josef Salvat
  • Monday 25th October - Liverpool Empire Theatre with Josef Salvat
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Paloma Faith