OMD announced 15 new events

Last modified: Tue 27th Oct 10:00AM

OMD just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at O2 Academy Glasgow on Monday 1st November 2021 and finishes with a show at Liverpool Empire Theatre on Sunday 21st November 2021. There are also dates in Edinburgh, Gateshead, Hull, Leeds, Cambridge, Leicester, Cardiff, Birmingham, London, Bournemouth, Brighton, Oxford and Manchester.

OMD last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 1st November - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Tuesday 2nd November - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday 3rd November - Sage Gateshead
  • Friday 5th November - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Saturday 6th November - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Sunday 7th November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 9th November - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Wednesday 10th November - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Friday 12th November - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Saturday 13th November - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Sunday 14th November - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Tuesday 16th November - Brighton Centre
  • Wednesday 17th November - New Theatre Oxford
  • Friday 19th November - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Sunday 21st November - Liverpool Empire Theatre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for OMD