Oh Wonder announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 9th Oct 9:40AM

Oh Wonder just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Brixton in London on Monday 22nd November 2021 and finishes at O2 Guildhall Southampton on Wednesday 8th December 2021. There are also dates in Nottingham, Leeds, Liverpool, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Cardiff and Norwich.

Oh Wonder last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 22nd November - O2 Academy Brixton, London
  • Wednesday 24th November - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Thursday 25th November - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Friday 26th November - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • Monday 29th November - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday 30th November - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 4th December - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Tuesday 7th December - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Wednesday 8th December - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Oh Wonder