Odyssey announced 13 new events

Last modified: Tue 22nd Sep 12:06AM

Odyssey just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Riva Showbar Preston on Friday 11th December 2020 and finishes at Butlins in Bognor Regis on Sunday 17th October 2021. There are also dates in Eastleigh, London, Newport, Isle Of Man, Stevenage, Clacton-On-Sea, Hastings and Altrincham, and two dates in Liverpool.

They are joined on the road by The Real Thing on three of the thirteen dates, More (1) in Bognor Regis on Saturday 20th March 2021, Boney M feat. Maizie Williams in Hastings on Saturday 21st August 2021, The Four Tops in Liverpool on Saturday 2nd October 2021, and The Temptations in Liverpool on Saturday 2nd October 2021.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 11th December - Riva Showbar Preston with The Real Thing
  • Friday 26th February - The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh
  • Friday 19th March - Millfield Theatre, London
  • Saturday 20th March - Butlins, Bognor Regis with More
  • Friday 23rd April - Medina Theatre, Newport
  • Friday 30th April - The Manx Legion Club, Isle Of Man with The Real Thing
  • Thursday 15th July - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Friday 13th August - Princes Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Saturday 21st August - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings with Boney M feat. Maizie Williams
  • Friday 10th September - The Cinnamon Club, Altrincham
  • Friday 17th September - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall with The Real Thing
  • Saturday 2nd October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool with The Four Tops, The Temptations
  • Sunday 17th October - Butlins, Bognor Regis
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Odyssey