Nubiyan Twist announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Tue 10th Nov 11:51AM

Nubiyan Twist just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Chalk in Brighton on Tuesday 14th September 2021 and finishes with a show at Future Yard in Merseyside on Saturday 2nd October 2021. There are also dates in Oxford, Bristol, Cardiff, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, London, Norwich, Glasgow, Leeds, York and Sheffield.

Nubiyan Twist last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 14th September - Chalk, Brighton
  • Thursday 16th September - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Saturday 18th September - SWX Bristol
  • Sunday 19th September - The Globe, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 21st September - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 22nd September - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 23rd September - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Friday 24th September - Oval Space, London
  • Saturday 25th September - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Monday 27th September - Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA), Glasgow
  • Wednesday 29th September - The Wardrobe, Leeds
  • Thursday 30th September - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 1st October - Foundry, Sheffield
  • Saturday 2nd October - Future Yard, Merseyside
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Nubiyan Twist