Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 20th Jul 12:24PM

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at De Montfort Hall in Leicester on Tuesday 13th April 2021 and ends at Usher Hall in Edinburgh on Sunday 9th May 2021. There are also dates in Guildford, Sheffield, London, Brighton, Bath, Oxford, Ipswich, Cardiff, Liverpool, York, Birmingham and Manchester.

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in May of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 13th April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Wednesday 14th April - G Live, Guildford
  • Tuesday 20th April - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Thursday 22nd April - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Monday 26th April - Brighton Dome
  • Tuesday 27th April - The Forum, Bath
  • Thursday 29th April - New Theatre Oxford
  • Friday 30th April - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Saturday 1st May - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday 3rd May - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Tuesday 4th May - York Barbican
  • Friday 7th May - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Saturday 8th May - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Sunday 9th May - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets